Public News
1 LSRPA Comments on Changes to Mandated LSRP Audit Procedure Monday, September 18, 2017
2 Monitoring Wells – Lost, But Not Forgotten Sunday, July 30, 2017
3 April 25, 2017 - "This Wheel's on Fire": Energy Market Cycles in a New Era Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4 LSRPA and NJSWEP Fundraising Event a Success Monday, November 14, 2016
5 Resources To Assist LSRPA Members To Improve Quality and Turnaround Time of Remedial Action Permit Applications (RAPs) Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6 Public Participation Plan Overview Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7 May 18, 2016 - Remedial Action Permit (RAP) Training Monday, March 14, 2016
8 Pictures from the January 13, 2016 LSRPA Annual Meeting! Monday, February 15, 2016
9 LSRPA Member Discount Available for Upcoming CEC Courses at Rutgers Tuesday, September 01, 2015
10 LSRPA member discount available for Fall 2015 Montclair State CEC Courses Tuesday, September 01, 2015
11 Pictures from a fun LSRPA networking event at the August 12th Somerset Patriots Baseball Game Tuesday, September 01, 2015
12 November 17, 2015 - Joint Networking Event with BCONE, LSRPA, and EDANJ Friday, August 28, 2015
13 October 8, 2015 & October 15, 2015 - Health Impact Assessment: Incorporating Health into Planning and Decision Making - 4.5 Regulatory CECs Thursday, August 27, 2015
14 LSRPA Scholarship Committee Awards Scholarships to Mercer County High Graduates Wednesday, August 05, 2015
15 Discounted LSRPA Member Registration for SNJDC Environmental Remediation Seminar Wednesday, August 05, 2015
16 LSRPA Board Member Caryn Barnes honored as recipient of SWEP's 2015 award at June 24, 2015 SWEP Gala Monday, July 13, 2015
17 LSRPA Board Member Caryn Barnes honored as recipient of SWEP's 2015 award at June 24, 2015 SWEP Gala Monday, July 13, 2015
18 NJDEP Seeks Comments from LSRPA Members on new Draft Technical Guidance Document for Investigating Child Care Centers and Educational Facilities Wednesday, June 24, 2015
19 NJDEP Seeks Comments from LSRPA Members on new Draft Technical Guidance Document for the Characterization of Contaminated Ground Water Discharge to Surface Water Wednesday, June 24, 2015
20 LSRPA is a Marketing Sponsor of the Redevelopment Institute's June 19, 2015 online course "A Strategic Framework for Brownfield Redevelopment" Tuesday, May 26, 2015
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 Next > last >>
Page 1 of 3